2025 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

ASSOCIATION DIRECTORS

Lawrence Slavicek, National President

slavicek@82ndairborneassociation.org

Maggie Peppers, Vice President

peppers@82ndairborneassociation.org

Ryan Yearicks, National Secretary

rhylstic@gmail.com

Michael Oesch, Director

oesch@82ndairborneassociation.org

Robert Burkhart, Director

burkhart@82ndairborneassociation.org

Terri Bishop, Director

tbishop@82ndairborneassociation.org

Alberto Aviles, Director

aviles@82ndairborneassociation.org

Darren Cinatl, Director

cinatl@82ndairborneassociation.org

Ronald Dahlgren, Director

dahlgren@82ndairborneassociation.org

Cletus Slabach, Director

slabach@82ndairborneassociation.org

Brian Severino, Director

severino@82ndairborneassociation.org

David Mayville, Director

mayville@82ndairborneassociation.org